Hello guys, Today will provide you 2 awesome and easy trick through which you can hack admin account through guest account. If you been usingsomeones Pc in guest account and want to haveAdmin privilage then worry not,there is a trick for you to Gain Admin Privilage . lets get started with it. Method 1. 1) Go to C:/windows/system32. 2) Copy cmd.exe and paste it on desktop. 3) Rename cmd.exe to sethc.exe. 4) Copy the new sethc.exe to system 32,when windows asks foroverwriting the file,then click yes. 5) Now Log out from your guest account and at the user select window,press shift key 5 times. 6) Instead of Sticky Key confirmation dialog,command prompt with full administrator privileges will open. 7) Now type “ NET USER ADMINISTRATOR"zzz" where “zzz" can be any password you like and press enter. 8) You will see “ The Command completed successfully" and then exit thecommand prompt and login into administrator with your new password. 9) Bravo !! Now You have hacked admin...
Bruter is a parallel network login brute forcer on Win32 platform only. It currently supports following services: FTP, HTTP (Basic), HTTP (Form), IMAP, MSSQL, MySQL, POP3,SMB-NT, SMTP, SNMP, SSH2, Telnet, VNC. To see full changelog since alpha version download link http://www.ziddu.com/download/21751544/BruteForcer_091.7z.html
Yes, you will be able to merge duplicate Pages if you are a manager-level admin of both Pages. This option is only available for Pages that represent the same thing and have similar names. To merge your Pages: 1.Make sure you're using Facebook as yourself and not as your Page 2.From the top of the Page you want to keep, click Edit Page 3.SelectEdit Settings 4.Select Merge Pages and click Merge duplicate Pages 5.Fill out the form and click Send Merging Pages combines all your likes and check-ins, but all other content from the Page you don't want to keep (such as posts, photos and the username) will be permanently deleted. Content on the Page you want to keep will remain unchanged, except for the addition of likes and check-ins that were merged from the other Page. Note: The Page you don't want to keep will be removed from Facebook and you won't be able to unmerge it.
Comments
Post a Comment